STEEMGIGS: Do you need original music? Check this out! 🎶

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Do you need original music?


Well I am the guy to call. With over 6 years of experience in music production, I can make music of your choice.

All you need to do is contact me in Steemit.chat: https://steemit.chat/home , @antminer
and we can talk about your expectations and what kind of music you need.

You should find couple tracks that are similar to the track you need ;)

Price list:
  • 30 seconds of music- 5 SBD
  • 1 minute of music- 15 SBD
  • 2 minute of music - 35 SBD
  • 3 minute of music - 50 SBD
Before I start creating music for you I will sand you short demo of music that you want and then if you like it, I will make whole song. Price can vary if the production of the track is complicated.
You can check out my music here:




Also, if you need cover/photo design contact: @antoniokarteli
Support me with upvote, resteem and follow: @antminer
Looking foward to work with you ;)
Sort:  

thank you very much :)

I'm a good 12 tracks in & although i
can't afford a professional yet, or have a project now anyways, I definitely hope to in the future, so I'm replying so I can find you again. Are you on Dsound?

Hope you get lots of gigs, enjoyed everything I heard. Got as far as the track "our time is limited" before sleep grabbed me.

Sure man, contact me when you need something ;)

@antminer Thanks for your work sir.... Love it. Followed
Very nice completion of post! Loved the pictures and description. Followed.

Thank you very much :) keep up

@antminer Sharing to have this witnessed far more (and perhaps open up the eyes of some)! Thanks for the properly put up and documented report! Resteemed.
I've discovered that when it seems to be undesirable, just stepping absent for the moment can make all the real difference on this planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31