Hire A High-Tech Wiz - Put My "Mad Skillz" To Work On YOUR Project

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

"I like talking to engineers best. They built bridges, they're very precise, very disciplined, yet I find they have roving minds."
- Ralph Richardson -

I have a little time on my hands.

I also have the better part of a lifetime of experience, designing and creating amazing things.

Table of Contents

I have a little time on my hands...
Image courtesy of Gerd Altmann and http://pixabay.com

I've worked on a broad variety of embedded systems - everything from industrial process control to life-support medical ventilators. As named inventor on several patents, I can be as creative as necessary for your application.

Is there a task that needs to be done?

I'm in the market for an interesting design gig...

Table of Contents

Seeking an interesting design gig...
Photo courtesy of 3093594 and http://pixabay.com

I'll step right in and get the job done.

With forty years of industry experience, I've "seen it all and done most of it" and can help you not only implement but optimize your embedded electronic design.

What do you need built?

After discussing and putting your requirements into writing, I'll design an electronic circuit that, along with appropriate firmware, will bring the functions you have in mind to life.

Table of Contents

Microcontroller Circuit Design
Original image by @creatr

I'm not an impractical egghead...

I'll make sure that your product is buildable.

"Design for manufacturing" means that from the outset, I'll consider manufacturability. Minimizing parts count, contemplating the flow of assembly, reducing capital costs - I'll mull over the details of actually producing your product.

Do you need a circuit board designed?

I'll consider the form, fit, and function necessary, and lay out a PCB that takes maximum advantage of modern surface mount technology.

Table of Contents

PCB Design
Original image by @creatr

How about packaging?

After discussing packaging design, I can produce prototypes using additive manufacturing, a.k.a. 3D printing.

With a functional prototype in hand, we can review manufacturing engineering issues, including developing tooling and written procedures to ensure the ongoing success of your project.

Table of Contents

3D Product Packaging
Original image by @creatr

I'd love to assist you with any or all of these product development steps, or as few or as many as you may need.

Let's make a deal.

Meet me on Steemit chat to exchange contact info. Skype works for an initial conference, and if we need to speak more privately, we can use Wire.

Table of Contents

Let's talk...
Image courtesy of jmcodi and http://pixabay.com

Whether or not we "connect,"

I'd love to hear about what you're doing. There's no obligation whatsoever for an initial Skype consultation.

Should you choose to hire me, I'm open to working on a "time and materials" basis, or with a fixed bid and progress payments for agreed upon deliverables.

Don't miss this opportunity to engage a strong talent.

I'm ready, willing, and able to help.

Talk soon?


~FIN~

LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Intriguing marketing. Perhaps this model will work and be duplicated. Keep us informed. I appreciate the creativity aspect to good marketing.

I like engineers too. Pop culture has portrayed them as boring, but I don't think so at all!

Thank you!

We engineers can in fact be some of the most interesting people in the world! ;) For proof, check out my library by clicking the GIF below...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Have you always lived in Singapore? ;)

Your very clever Mr @creatr :)

Ah, Thanks, Karen, but I need to become more clever in the "sales and marketing" department!

I need to find the right person or company willing to exchange appropriate amounts of $$$ for my clever skills... ;)

Keep promoting yourself, go to websites and leave your steemit post links, sell yourself :)

Thanks for the encouragement, friend! :)

Always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30