[STEEMGIG]: I WILL TRANSLATE FROM ENGLISH TO SPANISH AND VICEVERSA FOR 3 STEEM!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Do you want to reach a bigger audience with your posts but don't know how?

Would you like to translate your posts?

If so I am your guy!

I have translated posts and other text before:

I have also posted a lot of my own content in spanish and english:

But How much will this costs?

Since I am aware of the minnow struggle and I want to give back to the community the 1st STEEMGIG will be free!


But nothing is for free

¿Cuanto costará?

Como conozco lo difícil que puede ser iniciar en Steemit, como gesto de buena voluntad la primera traducción es gratis.

Rates

  1. Less than 1000 words = 3 STEEM or its equivalent in SBD
  2. More than 1000 words & Less than 1500 words = 5 STEEM or its equivalent in SBD
  3. More than 1500 & Less than 2500 words = 10 STEEM or its quivalent in SBD
  4. For more than 2500 words contact me

Delivery time

All translations from less than 1500 words can be deliver within 24 hours.

All translations from more than 1500 words can take up to 48 hours to be delivered

If you have a doubt please let me know! | Si tiene alguna duda por favor hágamelo saber

Tarifas

  1. Menos de 1000 palabras = 3 STEEM o su equivalente en SBD
  2. Más de 1000 palabras y menos de 1500 palabras = 5 STEEM o su equivalente en SBD
  3. Más de 1500 palabras y menos de 2500 palabras = 10 STEEM o su equivalente en SBD
  4. Más de 2500 palabras, contáctame

Tiempo de entrega

Todas las traducciones de menos de 1500 palabras serán entregadas en 24 horas.

Todas las traducciones de más de 1500 palabras serán entregadas en 48 horas.

If you have any other questions please do let me know!


Thanks you very much for reading this post! | ¡Muchas gracias por haber leído mi post!

And may doge guide you | Y que Doge los guie

Sort:  

@thatmemeguy,

This is great. I hope you get lots of translation gigs.

I have to get busy and design some STEEM GIG posts, too. Thanks for the inspiration. I can do Spanish to English if you get overwhelmed with requests. ;)

Peace and love.

Oh ! Thanks man! I will let you know If I need to :D

nice way to get know, the english community dominates every other community here, so I think you have an advantage.

Lets hope so :D

alright, best of luck

Great! Thank you for joining us! Hopefully, we get to get you some steemians in need!

I have been participating and now I did my own :D

This is a great idea, break down language barriers. A huge perk of the internet. I'm thinking about it too with German. Good luck I hope it works out!

Thanks man! I hope so too

Since I am aware of the minnow struggle and I want to give back to the community the 1st STEEMGIG will be free!

Wait... what... for everyone?

The 1st one to ask me for a translation will get a free steemgig, and yes for everyone

How long would it take you to translate a post such as this one https://steemit.com/steemit/@avarice/interactive-gaming-on-steemit-com ?

Around 4-6 hours (using same content as posted)

Wow, that's probably longer than it took me to write it!

Do you have a rough idea how many people on the platform understand Spanish?

How much would it cost to have it translated?

I can do it faster to be honest. That was a rough estimate.

Yes there are around 10 other users , but most use google translate and fix a word or two. I read and translate, If you'd like to try please do let me know!

And around 0.01$ per word those are fiver prices

Thank you, but I do not need, I'll ask who needs

ReSteem if you like it :D

ReSteem from the very beginning, we have posts to promote and as curators, thank you - we will wait for new posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39