Steemit Tales: A guard's Duty | EL Deber de un guardia (2 sentence horror story)

in #story7 years ago


Spanish

Cuando dicen: "colabora con nosotros, no te alebrestes" corre, lo más lejos y rápido posible. Ellos no tienen piedad y al que agarren desearía nunca haber salido. Sólo recuerda: corre, quédense juntos y si alguno se separa y lo agarran... Esperemos que no pase eso.

Recordaba Daniela lo que le había dicho su madre hace unas horas, con dedos ajenos dentro de su boca, moretones y heridas en su espalda. Su vida como la conocía estaba por acabar.

English

When they say:"cooperate with us, don't go crazy" run, as far and as fast as possible. They don't have mercy and the ones they've caught wished they never had gone out. Just remember: run, stay together and if anyone gets separated and caught... Lets hope it doesn't get to that.

Remembered Daniela what her mother had told her a few hours back, now with foreign fingers on her mouth, bruises and wounds in her back. Her life as she knew it was about to end.


This story was based on the testimony of a released female protestant in Venezuela. She was tortured and sexually assaulted by the Venezuelan Bolivarian National Guard. Here is the link to her story on Twitter

Image source

Thanks you very much for reading this post! | ¡Muchas gracias por haber leído mi post!

And may doge guide you | Y que Doge los guie

Sort:  

I love two sentence horror stories, but I was shocked to find out it wasn't. Followed

Oh ! Was it not? I thought this was two sentences.

Also did you enjoy it ? Something similar really happened last month

I don't enjoy suffering, but her story was nicely told.

YES YOU ARE HERE!

Can I ask you some questions ?

You know I am a big fan of you and have been following you since the beginning.
What made you created such an account?

Curses! I hope I still qualify for the contest.

This is an example:
My sister keeps talking to me while I'm trying to sleep. I wish her grave was further away.

Oh!

I think I got one for you:

Dad always told me to be afraid of strangers.
He forgot to tell me that he was one of them

That's pretty good. :) Try to write more and pick the ones that you think are best. Then you will have a lot to work off of.

I will do that, any tips on where to storage them?

Betannnia Be. tweeted @ 02 Jun 2017 - 15:31 UTC

Liberaron a mi amiga @DaisyC21.
¿Cómo se reparan estos daños psicológicos? No hay palabras. https://t.co/x8tpcZrgO0

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yeah I linked to the original story that inspired me to write the story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42