You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG]: I WILL TRANSLATE FROM ENGLISH TO SPANISH AND VICEVERSA FOR 3 STEEM!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Since I am aware of the minnow struggle and I want to give back to the community the 1st STEEMGIG will be free!

Wait... what... for everyone?

Sort:  

The 1st one to ask me for a translation will get a free steemgig, and yes for everyone

How long would it take you to translate a post such as this one https://steemit.com/steemit/@avarice/interactive-gaming-on-steemit-com ?

Around 4-6 hours (using same content as posted)

Wow, that's probably longer than it took me to write it!

Do you have a rough idea how many people on the platform understand Spanish?

How much would it cost to have it translated?

I can do it faster to be honest. That was a rough estimate.

Yes there are around 10 other users , but most use google translate and fix a word or two. I read and translate, If you'd like to try please do let me know!

And around 0.01$ per word those are fiver prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74