You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SURFERMARLY'S IDEA: CUSTOM FOOTER FOR STEEMIT USERS

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

OMG, that's awesome!!! Wow. I don't know what to say.

That's really impressive.

I love the style!!! You are so creative!

Getting back to the "technical question":

I felt like she was harnessing the power of the air and water to balance. I'm sure she has a much more technical answer for the pose.

Yeah well, it's all about balance on that surf board, and you use the whole body to move that board into the direction where you wanna have it, especially the torso.
In my next video there will be some more moves like that. I actually had the very best session in my life yesterday - and filmed it! Wohoooo :-D

May I use the card for one of my future blog posts (of course linking you then)?

I appreciated her comment, but she went and resteemed my post on top of that. I was having a horrible day, and seeing that resteem really turned things around.

Aaaaaw, I had no idea. I'm really happy that I inspired you in such way.
My VP is very low (close to 50%), but resteemed this article as well, so I hope it'll get some more visibility and VOTES :-))

Steem on!!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71