SteemGigs - Graphic DesignsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

lake painting.png

What a great idea started by @surpassinggoogle.

SteemGigs


The goal right now is to get to 5,000 SteemGigs so we'd better get started.

I'd like to offer some graphic design services. I have these posted on Artists 'n Clients, DeviantArt, and PeerHub as well, but #steemgigs is a great way to keep the service withing Steemit.

Recent Reviews


I've done a few drawings already for some people with excellent results.

Review 1review 2review 3review 4

Vector Graphics


Need a logo for your blog, web page, business, club, or band? How about a custom "Follow Me" graphic? I've got you covered.

Some examples of work I've already done.

b1s_gfn2g

skx7pdew3l

h1sprywtg

Viraly Now Transparent.png

Dog Shadow.png

Third Eye.png


Digital Painting


I'm pretty much open to attempting anything here. I like a challenge so bring it on.

Some examples of my past work.

lake painting.png

syg85hrqjx

ryelaksrde

shepard-painting-final

b14rlldlg


Pricing


SteemGig Special


I want to offer a special price for anyone using SteemGigs to commission me.

For a limited time, I'm offering any drawing for


0.005 BTC or the steem equivalent.


Fine Print:
I'll take any coin you want to pay with as long as I can exchange it on a coin exchange.
I've also just had a thought that 0.005 BTC should be refered to as a "Fiver."

The Process


Send Me Your Reference Photos And A Description


The best way I've found this works is with reference photos. The more photos and visual aid you can supply me, the better. Text descriptions will work as well but they may be open to interpretation on the smaller details. Even a scribble on a napkin is better than nothing.

Example;

Let's say you want a painting of your dog, and you want them sitting a certain way. Of course, I'll need some references of your dog, but I'll also need a reference of the pose. It doesn't have to be your dog sitting that way. Just a picture of any dog sitting the way you want your dog to sit. It's much easier than trying to describe a pose in text format.

Confirmation Sketch


Once I've received the reference photo's, I'll do up a quick sketch using your description and references as a guide and send it to you. This is the time to make the corrections. If you don't like any positioning, sizing, or anything else, this is the time to bring it up. Once I get into the actual drawing, unless it's a simple text logo, it gets very hard to make changes after it gets too far.

Progress Previews


Every time I work on the graphic and finish for that day, I will send you a preview of my progress to make sure things are still headed in the right direction. If it's only going to take a few hours, I'll send you updates along the way.

Final Graphic


When I am done, I'll send you a final copy of the graphic. For vector graphics, I'll send both the vector and a PNG file. For digital paintings, I'll send it as PNG in various sizes. Small touch-ups and tweaks are not a problem at the end.

What are you waiting for??


Get your custom graphic for only a fiver (0.005 BTC)


You can contact me through Discord - stephen.king989 #2072

or leave a comment below.

Now it's your turn. What have you got to offer that you can post on #steemgigs?


b14rlldlg

stephen-king989

25% off Wirex Debit Card
3% Discount on Genesis Mining Contracts - irIU4m
QuadrigaCX - Best way for Canadians to buy/sell Bitcoin
Grantcoin - Basic Cryptocurrency Income
Supload - Free Image Hosting That Earns You Bitcoin
Simbi - Your Money's No Good Here
Niume - Monetize Your Post's Long Term
Richmond Berks - 1.7% Daily Interest On Investment
BitZilla - 0.16% Hourly Interest On Investment
Artists 'N Clients - Commissioned Drawings
Commissioned Drawings On PeerHub - Pay With Steem

Sort:  

Yes, please do. i am here to too. i am so grateful that you grace the tag. it is all community-driven else it will be draining but i am working. i will resteem, upvote with this channel and surpassinggoogle then submit your posts to channels but ultimately, i will be looking for steemians who need services and mention them to steemians who need them. and gosh, you work is awesome so we are so honored. it is something to flaunt. Dont worry, with time and one more steem gig, #steemgig or #steemgigs will likely get as popular as #til and we will understand better the depth and beauty of our steemit community amongst other things as well as paint steemit beautiful on the outside!

i was about to mention richard but i got here and he was already here!

Hahaha, @papa-pepper is already here. So so nice to see and you did just what i was about to do. Yes, with time when we fully know the depth and beauty of the resources we already have in the form of our beautiful steemit community from 5,000 or more steem gigs, then @steemgigs will have a knowledge of who to mention for a task! Steemians needs some additional exclusive benefits from being steemian and do we really need to go outside when we have brothers here? Thank you alot!

Excellent. I thought I would cross those paths and see what happened.

You travel really fast! @papa-pepper thank you!

i am so honored stephen and the amazing and your work is so confident cos it is amazing. It is something to flaunt! i am speechless. i will read this later!

Thank you. I think this is a great idea and I'm sure it will be no problem to reach 5k SteemGigs.

Yes, i think so too and you have so helped. Steem Gigs can be endless in reality and even playful and fun. Look at this post:
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/idea-using-steemit-to-fix-to-fiverr-everyone-in-the-world-has-something-to-offer
I will a post to feature you using @steemgigs soon too.

I love your work! Maybe we can make a deal!

Haha, you were so fast, i was about to link to you richard!

Thanks, I'm sure we can figure something out. Just checking out your contest post now. You can message me on discord if you want to discuss something a little further.

If you enter the contest and come up with something that I may want to make a few alterations to, I could pay the .005 BTC on top of the prize money to finish the project! Honestly, If someone came up with a bad ass logo, I would happily throw in another .05 BTC

Don't forget to use his gig in case you have a graphic need. If you forget his #steemgig you will find it on our channel and you can ask us to trigger your memory, lol. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31