SteemGig: I will design the best retro or vintage logo

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

This is my first steemgigs post. 

I used to offer my service on Fiverr for over 3 years now but I decided to move it here on Steemit. :-)

Basically, I have this pre-designed logo you can choose from.

Then I will send you a PNG and Jpeg format in 2000px x 2000px and 300 dpi resolution.

I can deliver it in 2 days, so that's 24 to 48 hours. I can offer up to 2 revisions for only 5 SBD or 5 Steem.

But if you want to get the source file such as PSD and vector file, I can send it to you via email or Discord for only 10 SBD or 10 Steem. 

Here are the 12 designs you can choose from:



Here are the reviews I got from my clients worldwide:

incredible service, great job, my go to for any and all logo modifications - excellent! --> by: Chiquandracross
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!  --> by: Losangelesslam
Thanks for the great-looking logo and lightning-fast turnaround!   --> by: Andreaemerson
Fast turnaround and flexible to make adjustments as needed. I Highly recommend and will likely use again in future!  --> by: Collinphillip 
Thank you! Exactly what I ordered, delivered faster then expected! Thank you!  --> by: Sweatpantsceo

If any of you guys are interested, you can reach me on Steem Chat and Discord. 

My username is @pinaynomad

Thanks so much! 

Have a great day! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for attempting creativity. So will it be customized? Plus, you are findable here: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Yeah it will be customized with your name or words you want to put on the logo. :-)

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Nice posrt @pinaynomad Upvoted & resteemed!

We are making a list of designers here on Steemit who wants to improve the visibility of their work by being featured in our soon to be daily design inspiration gallery.

Please state in the comments how you would like to be featured, with a linked picture to your post, or with only a link without a picture.

Thank you! You can use this post. :))

Hi @pinaynomad, may I know? Related to what your #steemgigs tag is? I will try to use it, but I'm afraid the post is not related to the tag.

If you're offering any gigs like Fiverrr, you can use that hashtag. :)

This comment has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great post pinaynomad! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
new image ii.jpg

Thanks for your share...i'll try next time...thanks

This really fine fine work, they all look great to me ) I like this classic style too ) Also I think your pricing looks great and reasonable, also it seems you provide good efficient service with it, looking at the customer reports !! So this is a great use of steem and I wish you really all the best with it @pinaynomad ! ) steem On !

Thanks mate! I really appreciate your comment. It was nice meeting you yesterday. I hope to chat with you again soon. Take care man! :))

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pinaynomad. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35