You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If @papa-pepper Loves It, Then Who Wouldn't?" - Rendering My #SteemGig For Free To The First Comment Apart From Papa-Peppers!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Interestingly enough, my beginning was 9 months ago with this post...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-is-on-steemit
All of your scrolling never even made it to the beginning! lol!

Excellent post Terry. You are an inspiration man!

Sort:  

Really, do you know when i got to month 8 and didn't see your intro-post i was stuck wondering, it didn't look like the beginning and i really waited for that loading circle but it wasn't there and i kept trying to scroll down. i will try again cos it baffled me a bit. Normally, that could happen if my internet went off at that time. Let me check!

Haha! You're digging a deep hole looking into my post history!

To unravel gem, one has to dig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67