You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Riddle Me This: Where are Vests Born? And, When do Vests become Valuable to the Community?

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Ouch my head hurts. I'll have to take this to my wall, get a stiff drink and read it again.
I thought vests were pretty simple? Not that I wear them these days ;)

Sort:  

don't miss the rest of the discussion

Feel free to jump into anything at all that interests you. I would imagine the "triple jeopardy" (not what they call it and I don't know if there's only 3) layers of complication built into upvoting process in the white paper might be something you could expound on kind of easily ... considering you've read it ... like what 8 times now? lol

have fun ttyl

Only 4 times lol and it became clear that it was complex haha!

I would be ecstatic to have company trying to get through the documentation. I finally got the link and my immediate thought was, "Do I really want to read documentation notes written by programmers?" ... My hope is that somehow they've improved through the years.

Personally I've always been fond of vests and boleros too. Not that I have ... oh I do have one little jacket-vest for winter.

And for pete's sake if you write posts about this drop links all over these discussions blocks.

I will have a look at it again and see if I can convert it into plain English but don't hold your breath as the white paper has been superseded several times so who knows what the latest iteration is? If I find something I let you know.

thanks bunches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51