[Original Work] Animated Steemit Gifs For Your Steemit Posts

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I have been working on new gifs which you can have personalized with your very own username if you reestem and upvote this post <3


1

2

3

4


If you want one specify font you can tell me the name and i will use it
you can also look for goods fonts here and send me the names:

http://www.dafont.com/es/

If you already use a preexisting logo, header, or footer graphic for your Steemit post and would like me to animate it for you than I'd be happy to give you a quote. Depending on the complexity of the logo and the quality of the image/images supplied this service will be between 5 and 20 $SBD. Feel free to leave your designs and any animation ideas you may have in the comments below and I shall get back to you with a quote.

Here is two animations/gifs that i did for the user @KubbyElizabeth



2 post where i'm giving away anothers free gifs for the steemit community :

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@malos10/i-m-gifting-3-digital-steemit-logo-reveal-animations-for-the-steemit-comunnity

https://steemit.com/steemit/@malos10/i-made-a-motion-graphics-animation-for-the-steemit-comunnity

Sort:  

Wow I cant believe how good this article is. I love it.

This post received a 94.1% upvote from @zidfabour thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here!

Thanks you bro!

This post received a 94.1% upvote from @morwhale thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here!

This post received a 94.1% upvote from @hdmed thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here!

That is really cool friend! What program do you use?

Thanks my friend <3 i use after effects <3

This post received a 94.1% upvote from @morwhaleplus thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here!

This post received a 94.1% upvote from @theredshark thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here!

I love this and will be commissioning a banner at some point very soon. I'll be in contact shortly. Thanks!

Oky my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48