I'm gifting a Motion Graphics Animation to the Steemit Comunnity

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ! i'm a parkourist and Film maker/Video-Editor, i expend alot of time in the Video Editors ( i use After Effects and Sony Vegas pro 13) so that's why i asked my self:

Why don't spend some of these time creating something value that i can give to the steemit community?

So i made this animation FOR YOU.

You can use it as intro in yours videos.
You Can use it as gif in yours posts.


In the making:

cap1.png

Doing the final render in sony vegas

cap2.png


Here's the one with my username:

If you want it with you personal username feel free to comment it an reestem this post and i will get in touch with you, i can do it for you easily :)

If you want one specify font you can tell me the name and i will use it
you can also look for goods fonts here and send me the names:

http://www.dafont.com/es/

Both in gift:

Sort:  

Good job man! I would love one with my name <3

... If you could customize one to look a bit more cyberpunky or futuristic, that'd be awesome! I'll send you a few SBD for your work :)

Thanks for your answer man here is one with your username:

<3 if you want one more personalized find me in the steemitchat, I already wrote you a DM

Thanks again, man! No messing around, you are fast dude - much appreciated!

Hey man, definitely following you, and upvoted this.
This gif is amazing, I would love to use it with my name, can you get in touch with me?

Of course my friend, here is yours

Please reestem this post <3

done! tnx man!

Thank you fellow artist

pasin it right back at you.

welcome to SteemIt. This place is thriving with creatives and it makes me :). The old internet was like a party that our parents showed up to, but please help yours understand how it can help their lives as well.

You gain value by helping someone else into the community. and don't forget about us little minows :)

Nice one... @malos10 your work is so nice... Keep it up and thanks for sharing this

This is great .. glad you are doing this to get the name out there.

Yeah...nice one from the great steemian. @rebeccabe do you also design stuffs

The animation is cool. Thank you for letting us use it.

Wow, this is so cool (: I would also love one of these with my name! And also, maybe under my username, you could add my actual name (Alex Van Aken)? :D

I'd be willing to send some SBD in return for my extra request also!

Thanks for doing this service for us Steemians (: I'm gonna go Resteem now!

Resteemed Thank you! Nice look!

Would be nice to have one, too ;)

I am also working on animating my profilepicture... maybe you got some hints, too ?

affe.jpg
@honolulu

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @malos10 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48