I'm gifting 3 Motion Graphic Animations For the steemit community

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)




I can costumize this gif with any text you want too.


Hi guys! I really did not expect to get such excellent feedback in my previous post! Many thanks for that <3 it inspired me to make new animations, and this time i'm not giving away only 1 !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@malos10/i-made-a-motion-graphics-animation-for-the-steemit-comunnity

i'm gifting 3 animations to you steemiters :)


FOR FREE

glitch effect White

Glitch effect Black


If you want one with you personal username feel free to comment it and reestem this post and i will get in touch with you, i can do it for you easily :)

If you want one specify font you can tell me the name and i will use it
you can also look for goods fonts here and send me the names:

http://www.dafont.com/es/

Sort:  

Good job my friend. Thanks for giving back to the Steemit community. Thumbs up.

Could I get this one customized? Please!?!?!

Yes bro of course <3 Thanks for your support @g0nr0gue

please reestem this post

@malos10 wow, nice!!! just loved all of them !!! are a UI designer or a graphic designer ?
Can i add, my name to the created design...if they r for free!???
Upvoted!
Much Love!

I'm a video editor jajaj i like to do animations and films

here is yours:

Reny! I might need one of these... The glitch one is too cool. What can I do for one again?

First you have to reestem this post bro <3
And of course, which one you want? the black one or the white one?

If I could get the black glitch, with white text, that'd be fly! and that's nothing, i gotcha

Here you have my friend <3 thanks for the support! i recommend to save it on your desk

I want one too..great job!

Which one do you want?

the glitch effect .. not the black square

Here is yours:

thanks .. I don't want to sound ungrateful am resteeming now but can you add the @ to it.. reason is I can then use on my websites too.

i will feel very proud of someone use my animations on their page so please use it

thanks this is perfect :P

wow i love it.. is that for free ;) 👍 you are great

Bro I'd so much love this:malos10.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Malos10 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great designs, upvoted and resteemed. Can I get the black glitch effect one?

Yes of course bro here is yours :

Thanks for the support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83