You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The @ionlysaymeep Steemgig Has Turned Into a 200 SBD Contest! That's about $400.00

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Here's my Q & A Interview with @ionlysaymeep !
And heres a link to the post I did on it ! Hope you all like it ! https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/my-entry-interview-q-and-a-in-the-ionlysaymeep-contest-meep

Q - Hi @ionlysaymeep , welcome to my show !
A - meep ! 👋

Q - I see you joined steemit in July , the same time as me ! How do you like it so far !?
A - Meep !! Meep !! Meep !! 💙👍

Q - That's awesome ! I love steemit too !! I see you have amassed a total of 291 followers including me , with a 47 reputation in just 11 months , that's great !! What is your secret !?
A - Mmmmeeeep ! Mmmmmeeep ! Mmmmmmeeeep !! 😱

Q - Oh ! OK ! I understand now ! If you tell me then its not much of a secret ! Sorry I didn't mean to upset you !
A - Meeeeeeep ! 😱

Q - OK , now that your calmed down , I only have one more question OK !?
A - Meep ! 👌

Q - How do you keep your hair that beautiful orange color !? I love it ! And those Big beautiful bright eyes how do you do it !?
A- Meep ! Meep ! Meep ! 👀

Q - Oh Cool ! You eat a lot of Carrots !! Well that explains it then ! Thanks so much @ionlysaymeep for this wonderful Q and A Interview ! Bye ! 👋👍
A - Meeep ! 👋👍

Sort:  

You Have Won The 25 SBD Fourth Prize For This Steem Gig!


CONGRATULATIONS!



Please Check Your Wallet!


A post about your winning entry can be seen here:


https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgig-ionsaymeep-finally-said-a-new-word-thanks-to-an-awesome-steemit-community

Please upvote and resteem it in thanks to our judge @surpassinggoogle

oh wow ! That's awesome thanks ! I will check out the link !👍👍👍

💘 I just did a post on it haha to promote @steemgigs and also contests as a great way to possibly earn on steemit ! Check it out ! 💘
https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/yippee-i-won-4th-place-and-25-00-sbd-in-kuss-knee-meep-contest

That was awesome! Canadian him or at its best!!!!!! Upvoted and I'll resteem it too!!!!

Oh wow ! Thanks so much for the upvote and resteem !! Im so glad you liked my interview ! 👍👍👍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91