๐Ÿ’˜ Yippee ! I won 4th place and 25.00 SBD !! In @kuss-knee Meep Contest !๐Ÿ’˜

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜ ENTER CONTESTS !! GET INVOLVED !! AND HAVE FUN ON STEEMIT !! At times it pays off nicely ! This contest was a lot of fun put on by the Old Dog @kuss-knee , where we had to try and interview @ionlysaymeep ! Which was a little challenging to say the least , as he only says Meep !!! Haha , but somehow I was able to understand his meeps , maybe it was ESP or something haha ! But the interview went pretty well although brief , I didn't want to upset him even further ! LOL ! What a great job by surpassinggoogle at judging this contest ! His picks were great and I loved them all ! Heres a link if you want to check them out !!
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgig-ionsaymeep-finally-said-a-new-word-thanks-to-an-awesome-steemit-community

๐Ÿ’˜ This was an awesome #steemgigs prize ! And sorry for forgetting to use that tag ! Haha ! I must have been sleepy !

๐Ÿ’˜ Heres a link to my winning entry if you want to check it out !!

https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/my-entry-interview-q-and-a-in-the-ionlysaymeep-contest-meep

XAS6Vh3.png

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜ I hope my fellow steemians take time to enter some of these awesome contests here on STEEMIT ! As there's a lot of them going on right now !! It is a great way to possibly win some steem or steem dollars to add to your wallet , as well as have fun and get involved more in this awesome community ! So have fun !! Get involved !! And most of all never stop steeming on my friends , were headed to the moon and back !! Yippee!! I LOVE CONTESTS ON STEEMIT !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ’˜ Any up votes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your awesome support !! ๐Ÿ’˜

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’˜ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner !! ๐Ÿ’˜

Sort: ย 

Your well honed Canadian sense of humour serves you well in these contests. Well done and well deserved!

awe thanks for your awesome comment its much appreciated and it was a lot of fun ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’˜

Congratulations buddy!! I won 3rd place and also got 25 SBD which is awesome!! It's a very fun contest!! I love the fact that anyone is can join not just minnows like me. It really brings the more heat and people to try harder on there entrys!! I had lots of fun!!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

yes I seen that ! You were the youngest entrant or I think one was 8 ! LOL great job I really liked it and it well deserved !! Congrats , I enter contests quite often ! And I figure if you can win one out of ten your doing good and its a lot of fun anyways !! Win Win !! Best of luck to you !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Lol I was the second youngest participant and I also enter a lot of contests on Steemit! I'm think this is actually the first contest I won!! Last time I won a contest was about a month ago and it was a suduko contest!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

haha that's awesome ! Congrats !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’˜

congratulations, i have noticed you are involved with lot of activities here and here you are rewarded.. good luck.

yes the more you enter the better your odds to win ! LOL! If I win at least one in 10 then its a good day !! This one had a great pay out for fourth place even , sometimes was awesome ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

What a great contest entry, well deserved win! Missed this whole thing, can't top that interview, I love that user so I may be biased lol.

it was a lot of fun interviewing him ! LOL ! Thanks for your great comment ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

congrats.

thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Where is @ionlysaymeep 's comments ???
=]

check out my post link I added to see the interview we had ! Haha !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You are so lucky! You also won my daily giveaway, the biggest one yet. Almost 2 SBD :]]]

oh wow that's awesome I did not see it added to my wallet !! Thanks , im just waking up , as im still on night shift mode since being laid off , and I sleep all day !! I will have to check that out ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Did you check it now?

I will thanks ! I up voted some of your stuff too earlier !! Best of luck to you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you! Best of luck to you too! :]

you too thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

yes its there ! It was 1.96 2 Days ago sorry I didn't realize it thanks again!

Yep! I told you almost 2 SBD. Biggest amount yet! :]

that's really nice of you thanks !!๐Ÿ‘

@karenmckersie great news well done you big luv and keep steeming

thanks ! Contests are a lot of fun !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Congrats. very nice interview. You revealed so many interesting facts about @ionlysaymeep.

LOL thanks ! Considering he only says meep , t went pretty well ! Haha ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations, my dear Caren! You are a talent of communication!

haha thanks !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59