SteemGigs: First SteemGig Post Video

in #steemgigs6 years ago


As of this writing, my second steemgig post has been receiving a lot of requests and I am loving it! I love that I can share what I have created on my own plus I am also able to promote both #steemgigs and our team #steemitachievers!

I had captured my first ever steemgig post and I would like to share how that went.

Here are my observations:

1. Friendly Interface

On my first time, I can truly say that steemgigs.org has a friendly interface. Creating a post is like ABC because of the helpful tips included in every single page.

2. Fast

I didn't have any issue navigating to the next page and even going back was not a problem at all!

3. Auto Save Data

I appreciate that it saves all the drafts even if I went back to previous pages, the uploaded images and data are saved so I don't have to re-upload or retype all of that!

I am looking for any bugs, I know I had seen one before but it looked like it has been fixed so I am exploring it more so I could figure out more of its functionalities.

Check the video at d.tube and perhaps you might be interested with my two Gigs at #steemgigs.org as follows:



https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=surpassinggoogle&approve=1

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

DSC09334.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

In all I like Auto Save Data, is very useful

true! i love it too!

It's really nice thanks for sharing such a nice post

thanks a lot dear!

this is very good work for @steemgigs

appreciate the visit dear!

wow great, congrats dear @junebride

Bravo, nice, great and pleasing. Congratulations

thanks dear!

Oh you remind me of dTube. Will try the android app. Good job! I am still thinking what I can offer digitally.

go for it dear!

Oh my! There is a hacker's dtube android app!
image.jpeg

This is good post

hey.. thanks a lot! appreciate it!

Laki boto ni dtube pero kanila naman 25% yata 😂 Ayos pa rin 👍 Darating pa si SG 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

ganun pala yon?

Marami ako natutunan kay @kingscrown kaya lang yoko web nya ang sagwa 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40