#STEEMGIGS: I will Make a Hand Lettering/Calligraphy For You

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hand lettering and Calligraphy has been one of the ways of relieving stress. Since I was little, I would often write random things on my notebooks and pads. When I started working, I also started to buy calligraphy and hand lettering pens and papers, inks and nibs.


It was also this time that I am able to find time to really try to find my own style and try to also follow those whom I follow on Instagram and on YouTube.


I often write calligraphy and hand lettering on my journal book too and would often post those in my steemit account. Also, my fellow #steemitachievers' @korinkrafting has initiated this March Letter crafting. You should guys check it here: Krafting Letters March (continuation) by korinkrafting and furirin


And because of that, I am sharing what I love to all of you guys.

Pricing


I can offer this at 1-3 SBD or Steem!

I might also be able to make it for free if the word is short and the request is pretty simple.

Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 2 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


You would only need to create a steemit post about the request, convince me to make it for free and comment down on this post the link to your request. :)

Portfolio







this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Wooooaaaahhhhh, nice work their @junebride :) you really have a nice writing and lettering skills :) keep it up my friend and do some lettering of @steemgigs if you gave some free time ^^

Great work man ^^ really awesome

That's my next project..stay tuned

Wow this is great :)

Thank you for inciting further creativity.
Since you love creativity, talents etc join on us here. You know; "everyone has something to offer!
Stay awesome!

Now that is what we called art! Because of @steemgigs we can now showcase our talent easily to the world and how competitive Filipinos are!
Thank you @surpassinggoogle..

I also love to join you guys sir TERRY @surpassinggoogle

Nice lettering. You had the gifted hand @junebride.

May I request simple... Oppsss... Never mind 😂

Sabihin mo na...hahaha

hello @junebride can I be your first costumer?

Sure!drop that post request link!

Wooooaaaahhhhh, pleasant work their @junebride :) you truly have a decent written work and lettering aptitudes :) keep it up my companion and do some lettering of @steemgigs on the off chance that you gave some extra time ..

Incredible work man.. extremely amazing

Surely I will create one for steemgigs

Awwwwnnn this is soo lovely! I would love you to do something for my kids when I have sbds. You work is beautiful

Sure do!! You can make a post with their names and I'll make them for you

fantastic Article. I like it and keep it up.

Thanks a lot dear..appreciate it

You have very nice hand writings. So creative and such a unique talents. Keep it up

thanks dear! any requests?

This is awesome! I love your lettering <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39