You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs: A Core Aspect Of Our Model Is Steemit/Steem Growth!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hello @surpassinggoogle. You have been nominated for a Steemit Star by @chiama in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemitstar/@chiama/my-nomination-for-steemit-star-is-surpassinggoogle
Steemit Star is a program I started to recognize individuals/groups that have a positive progressive impact on the community. You can read about the program in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemitstar/@japhofin8or/announcing-steemit-star-initiative-and-my-choice-for-first-recipient-papa-pepper
I have presented three trophies so far:
tros.jpg
These are only photos of the trophies. The actual award is a 3D model that revolves like @papa-pepper's in the announcement post.
If chosen for this award I would need to know what you would like as a trophy head to represent yourself. If I do not hear back from you and you are chosen I will just place a star as the trophy head. Hope to hear back from you and congratulations on your nomination!!

Sort:  

I will check. My comments are ususally too many and browser crashes everytime. I am glad i got here

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59