MY NOMINATION FOR STEEMIT STAR IS @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #steemitstar6 years ago

InShot_20180122_051713809.jpgHello fellow steem Kings and Queens,
You might be wondering or trying to understand the title of my post. Well, I am going to explain.

@japhofin8or began this initiative as a way to reward people who help in making Steemit a better platform and most importantly that carry other people along.

If you are in the Philippines or Nigeria, you must know who @surpassinggoogle is.

If you check his post, you'll find out that he resteems a lot of introductory posts, he also posts about cryptocurrency stuff (I am still learning about the crypto world, so forgive me if I can't say much on it).

@anjiba was the first person who spoke about him and I just had to follow him on the platform so I could learn.

@surpassinggoogle is someone who has used the internet to break the barriers of language and distance and has improved the lives of some many, myself included.

So, I implore @japhofin8or to make him a Steemit Star 🌟.

IMG-20171106-WA0018.jpeg
FOLLOW RESTEEM UPVOTE @CHIAMA FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT

*HAVE A GREAT WEEK

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Thank You for your nomination and support of this program. I am going to check out @surpassinggoogle's blog right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76