Steemgigs the Freelancef work on Steemit.com, Here is my Experience with Steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

What Posting in Steemgigs Mean?
Freelance work without having to pay any fees
Why should you use Steemgigs on Steemit.com?
GIF-171106_183043.gif
It gives quite a few of us the chance to make some money without the hassle of the platforms like Fiverr... Etc
You don't need approvals for your freelance work
You Don't need to pay Fees
You earn from the Steemgigs post on Steemit.com as well as from your freelance work if you sell services
Or earn from you Steemgigs post and get your much needed... Help

I saw users are posting steemgigs that they will make a gift between 5-10 SBD
As an exemple check @stellabelle 's post
https://steemit.com/gif/@stellabelle/now-taking-orders-for-custom-steem-gifs-get-your-order-now

Or exemple of @kus-knee 's Steemgig
If the new t shirts are on sale send me one or preferably 4
I'd like to buy an extra large, a large, a medium and a small
Of course I'll pay for all of the shirts in Steem plus I'll pay the purchaser 50 Steem for the service plus the shipping costs in Steem!
If someone would like to perform this gig please contact me in Steemit.chat and let's do it!

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-two-great-canadian-whines-and-a-steemgig-for-steemfest-attenders

But More importantly for me is that whenever I need help with anything I can easily make a steemgig post and ask for help

I am looking to be a witness on Steemit

I really don't have any experience mining any types of Cryptocurrencies but I am willing to learn and to start with Steem as I like the idea of the voting for a witness
As I will try hard to build my little career here on Steemit.com and I strongly believe Steemgigs is at help for me

I will soon make a post in Steemgigs that I will pay - - - Sbd to anyone willing to guide me to become a witness from installing everything on my PC to the basis of Steemit.com

As I know already that many users are mining Steem I am sure I will find a Steemian willing to make some cash helping me get the set up I need

I have made already a post using my first steemgigs
After that I shared my Steemgigs post on Twitter and used the #Steemgigs #steemgig
I made a Steemgig post and written in The Title "I will Pay 5 Sbd For a Gif Logo of my steemit.com profile picture and username"
I soon got a comment from @mendezand and he made me a gif
I have sent him the 5SBD and everyone was happy!
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@greatvideos/i-will-pay-5-sbd-for-a-gif-logo-of-my-steemit-com-username-steemgigs-20171019t20953714z
Thank you very much @mendezand

Honestly Steemgigs is actually more than freelance work on Steemit.com

I think is a powerful tool to bring Steemians together and help Steemit.com grow by bringing more users to use Steemit.com
Steemgigs will have a mobile application too in the near future and this will make Steemgigs one of the best Places for Freelancers

There is another great thing about Steemgigs
It has created the #Untalented Contest where everyone regardless of their talent gets rewarded for their participation

I have already participated in the #Untalented 1 and 2 and I am waiting for the 3-4 to be ready

https://steemit.com/untalented/@greatvideos/untalented-who-i-am-surpassinggoogle-contest-2017108t174837463z
.

I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for his efforts, hard work and dedication to bring steemgigs and untalented to life along with @stellabelle and @kus-knee

This is the latest @steemgigs post
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@steemgigs/steemgigs-always-ran-see-the-possible-approach-we-are-taking-for-the-upcoming-steemgigs-interface-aimed-at-steemit-growth

Find us in Discord Channel Steemgigs
Here is my invite
https://discord.gg/95dW7HN

Please consider voting @steemgigs as a Witness
Or @surpassinggoogle as a proxy image

Thank you very much for Reading
Please Follow and Upvote

Sort:  

so useful blog thank you

You are welcome

thanks for this useful info. I didn't realize I could post my gigs like that

You are welcome
Happy to know that you now know
Have a lovely time Steeming

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @greatvideos to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very useful blog dear

I have seem such gigs in fiverr but I didn't know that (or yet noticed in steemit) those are available in this platform too. I guess all gigs are currently related to steemit but it would be better if we get service of outside work just like fiverr.

Great post and way to offer services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70