The Old Dog Presents: Two Great Canadian Whines And a Steemgig For Steemfest Attenders!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

When I was living in Canada there was always a running joke: Do you know what The Great Canadian Wine (Whine) is?

In the winter it's when someone says in a whiny voice: "I wanna go to Florida"!

I Have a New Wine (Whine) For You!

I've been listening intently to all of the presentations at Steemfest. I'm sooo thankful for this opportunity and I'm loving it! 

I sound happy right? Well, almost completely. I do however have a whine!


I really want one of those new t shirts! Can you make it happen for me? Check out my Steemgig!

"I Want Some of Those Black T Shirts With The New Green Steem Logo!"

For me, not having a t shirt is a problem because and I'm a solutions type of person!

Here's my Steemgigs Solution!

  • If the new t shirts are on sale send me one or preferably 4
  • I'd like to buy an extra large, a large, a medium and a small
  • Of course I'll pay for all of the shirts in Steem plus I'll pay the purchaser 50 Steem for the service plus the shipping costs in Steem!
  • If someone would like to perform this gig please contact me in Steemit.chat and let's do it!


I hope that you can help me with these "Two Great Canadian Whines And a Steemgig For Steemfest Attenders!"


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Do you really like it? I know you want to promote the gigs, well I suppose you do, but can't you just ask the @ned for one :) I feel like you've earned a T-shirt, probably everyone should get one for steemfest

oh yeah you weren't there, right?

anyways I could give you the svg and you can print it at any tshirt vendor, just find some quality cotton shirts :D and don't tell anyone I did it or whatnot :D if it's copyrighted, I'm only doing it for non-commercial purposes, spreading the love and all, fair use :)

I would never presume that @ned would give me one and I love promoting this type of internal economy!

yup I agree, good call, you are really having fun in this place :)

They say that the new logo has copyrights not so easy to get a T-shirt, and how now to be? It is necessary to ask this question at the conference.

smuggle it, the price is right :D

Well, I see many wearing them so I think that they might be for sale!

Have a great time there , man! Looking forward to some pictures!!

Actually I'm not there I'm watching the live streaming!

Wow! I must be living under a rock because I had no idea that there was a live stream available. Thank you Old Dog!!

I think if you ask @ned directly, he won't think twice to send T Shirt of this old dog :)

Well, let's hope someone will see my post and send me one. :)

That's pretty cool to know, and nice logo..

Things are evolving and growing!

you seem to be in love with the new logo ;)

Nice steemgigs solutions good post

Steemgigs are great!

Steemfest is running quite well and we wish all the very best for the contestants.

I agree and it's great to have a live stream or the recorded version of day one is already up as well!

Nice, do you also post a picture wearing the shirt. Would loved to see it..

If I get one I will model it!

I got a Whine on wine for you. At LCBO there are blender wine in the Spain / Italy section with "Canadian content". That is how the price was kept down. So might as well buy local Niagara wine for that price range.....

I love going to visit the wineries in Niagara whenever I'm there. Gotta say that in Italy the wine is so good and soooo cheap! LCBO is expensive so I used to make my own when I lived there!

Well can we expect a good wine making article from you then ;>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72