#STEEMGIGS: I will be looking for a boost to my online shop

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hey, everybody!


This time I will use this amazing tool provided by @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle in order to look for someone to help me with my online business.


I checked in Steemgigs that you guys

@shohana1, @iamwowmizz, @harveycanes, @bendany and @pinay


have offered several services that would help spread the word about my store to you social media accounts, so I'd like to know whether any of you are available to provide any of the services you have offered.



Pricing


The pricing is up to what you've offered through your Steemgigs posts and your availability. I will provide you the links to my store and more details in the first comment of this post.

Price: Starting at 0.1 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I need your help by promoting my online shop, Andretti's Store, through your social media accounts, or providing me a mail listing that I can use in order to perform a e-mail marketing campaign. I need to create traffic to my sites and generate good leads to my store.


These were the services I saw you were offering through #steemgigs


You can see my store through the following links:


Teespring

RedBubble

[Facebook

[Instagram



  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91