Steemgigs: Funsign Requests Batch 5

in #steemgigs6 years ago

IMG_4401.JPG


Happy rainy Saturday everyone! I know it's this weather that makes us want to just sleep and eat the whole day. If hibernating is possible to human wouldn't that be awesome? Haha

Anyway, despite not wanting to do anything and just lay in my bed, sadly I can't do that because of weekend work. It sucks right? So to set a good mood, I just thought of finally creating the long overdue funsign requests that I promised to give more than 3 weeks ago. I'm sorry if it took so long, I have my personal reasons but we'll have to skip the explanation this time. ✌🏻

So for those of you who didn't know, I've started this iniative in Steemgigs months ago to help newbies and other fellow Steemians to be known and to possibly grow their connections. You can read about it more in this link below:
Steemgigs: I Will Make A Funsign for Steemians. Note: This is just for FUN


So without further ado, allow me to introduce these Steemians to you. ❤

1. @littlemissmicah

@littlemissmicah or beshi as what I call her is a personal friend of mine whom I've known from a highschool friend aka "her boyfriend". 😁 We easily got along with each other because of her being friendly nature plus our similarities when it comes to a lot of things. I also love her being sweet and clingy sometimes. 😂❤ She often posts a lot of good stuffs here too so be sure to check her out. ❤
IMG_4398.JPG

8FFC7B2C-DFE6-4265-8E9A-B154937E4AD7.jpg

2. @joninacalara

Another friend of mine whom I've known just recently (about a year ago maybe?) is @joninacalara. We also met through our boyfriends' circle of friends. 😂She's 'n' years younger than me but who cares? Friendship knows no boundaries especially that age is just a number for me. She's fun to be with and she's charismatic. You'll definitely love her company as much as I do! Her personality also radiates in her posts that's why I always enjoy reading her blogs. Get to know more of her by following her. ❤
IMG_4399.JPG

5E2E11B3-9B64-4981-912F-BAB92C14CA9E.jpg

3. @romeskie

@romeskie is a full time working mom and as I've noticed from her posts, she likes posting Tagalog stories in her blogs which I think is really good as it best represents Filipino works. She's currently hosting a contest entitled: Writing Contest: Ang Aking Paboritong Ala-ala to celebrate her 100th day on Steemit. Be sure to check her out for a chance to win SBD! ❤
4F34A939-924D-43B1-88C6-4A72D16894A7.jpg

4. @cassyjanine

Last for today but definitely not the least is @cassyjanine who's from Baguio as what I saw from her profile. She seems to love posting about her photographies and travel which is really awesome too. I'd love to get to know more of her!
04C9FAC3-E3C0-4EAF-8E8D-099A1C6A26D0.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! Please do me a favor and follow these Steemian friends above. 😊

Have a great weekend everyone! ❤

Funsign Requests batch 1

Funsign Requests Batch 2

Funsign Requests Batch 3

Funsign Requests Batch 4

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

Greetings, dear young lady and friend enjienner

I hope you won't be mad at my talk, however, of his photos I've ever seen in your posts, these are the most beautiful. I think you could invest in the profession of model, if I wanted to.

That's cool that you're putting the nick of your friends here at the steemit, Yes, this can help promote them, especially if they are newcomers in steemit people. We know it's not easy for a newbie, that has little steem power, have your content read in here. With our help, we grew up a little here, they can develop more easily.

The description you gave of their friends was very important because it shows very well about what they write and who have an interest in writing them, you can follow the written content.

Thank you for posting and good day!!

scrunchy fishy kiss face was the best one! =p

hahaha was that your favorite?!

of course! =p

These beautiful Filipina women look alike...I will follow them, thanks @enjieneer God bless the Filipino community here in Steemit.

thanks so much! Godbless ❤

Beshiiiii! Yeheeeey! Thank youuuu! ❤️😘 love youuu!

wow! Salamat po sa pagpromote ng contest ko. At salamat din po sa fansign! :-)

walang anuman po. 😊salamat din!

Very cuteeeee mo mamsh! Thankyou naman for those wonderful words! Loveyouuu. D kita binayaran sa charismatic ha hahaha mwa❤️

hahaha yung bayad sa susunod nlang na pagkkita be 😂🤣

As always, your fun signs are always the best. How have you been by the way.

Hahaha thankyou my friend ❤

I really love your beautiful face. This fansign is a wonderful way of knowing other steemians out there because you have given us their descriptions. :)

Thankyou so much sis 😍❤hope i was able to help them

Whoaa!!!What a surprise. Thanks @enjieneer. Being featured in your funsign is FUN hihi, I mean a great privilege.😊😊

hahaha you're welcome. Thanks for participating. 😍❤

Sobrang ganda mo nman maam @enjieneer I really appreciated talaga wala cgurong lalaking na hindi magkaka-gusto sayo :) hehe

Thankyou po. 😊 Hindi naman lahat. Haha, boyfriend ko lang ang consistent na may gusto saakin 😅

Posible nman kaming hindi magka-gusto sayo hehe, mam paki-sabi sa. Bf mo na dapat ingatan ka nya hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50