Funsign Requests Batch 1

in #funsigns6 years ago

Hola Steemians! Last time, I have posted an offer at Steemgigs regarding giving out free funsigns to Steemians. Read about it here: #Steemgigs: I will Make a Funsign for Steemians. Note: This is just for FUN!

I've received quite a number of requests so here I am posting the first batch of granted requests here. Sorry for the delay.

1. @asbonclz

Long before I've submitted this offer in Steemgigs, I remember asbon asking me for a funsign. I took these photos long ago but haven't posted it yet so this is actually a long overdue funsign request. Haha! Sorry for the delay. ✌🏻

7527207D-9829-4E2A-B617-DC4EACAC65AB.jpg

IMG_9966.JPG

2. @chinito

I just found out that it's his birthday today!! Good thing I was able to make his request earlier, so there you go, here's my initial gift for you my friend! 😃Happy Birthday! ❤Had I only known that it's your special day today, I could've put balloons and cake doodles around the funsign! Too bad. 😅
5F69F7D4-3DCB-43CF-8B7D-80B61D17A831.jpg

IMG_1584.JPG

3. @zord189

He commented on my post asking for a funsign. I checked his profile and found out that he's good at visuals, games and animations. Here you go, buddy! 😊
68047999-3F4F-4FA4-9AB8-A0395902E951.jpg

4. @notimetospace

I've received a comment from @notimetospace requesting for a funsign with some small decoration consisting of planets and rockets. I'm not really good in doodling and this is the best I can do given the limited time. Know that I tried. Hahaha. Sorry! 😜
D489D49E-3058-4925-8116-1F171122A1FE.jpg

IMG_1533.JPG

5. @mydivathings

She also left a comment on my post asking for a funsign with novel books/pen/papers in the funsign. Again, I'm not really good at drawings and given the time I have, this is only what I came up with. Hahaha I'm so sorry. 😅
DFD67827-BF67-41D0-AA79-42E5F32BEA5E.jpg

IMG_1548.JPG


If you want the uncollaged photos above, just message me on discord at @enjieneer and I'll send it to you. 😁

That would be all for now. If you want some of these funsigns too, just comment down below on this post or at any of my latest posts so I could see it right away. This is all for free! No hard drawing requests please. Hahaha! 😅

Thanks for reading! Enjoy the rest of the weekend! ❤

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

ganda ganda talaga oohh :)) Gawan mo din ako ng funsign.. heheh :) :) Advance thank yoou. :)

haha sige sis noted ❤

Agree. Dyosa lang e :D

Those are nice funsigns. Can I also have one. Hahaha 😂
I'm @fatherfaith on discord

yeah sure. I'll post it too once done 😁

Thanks!!! Wow! i'm going to upvote and resteem this! Thank you so much!

No problem! thanks to you too. 😊

Ang lupet pag naka lugay heartrob xx.

hahaha salamat sir!

ganda talaga sis jie :) i love it

thankyou sis! baka may ooffer ka sa steemgigs try mo rin 😊

THE DOODLES ARE CUTE! Don't need to be sorry, they look good <3
Thank you so much @enjieneer for this sweet fun sign!!

Yay!! Glad you liked it! Thanks to you too 😊❤

:) thank u, thank u, thank u for my funsigns! They are great and so are u! and i think ur doodling is pretty awesome, too!

Those foxy ears tho.. I'm jealous they are not in my funsigns.. :( but still happy with minez and that u still show us everyone's so.. even more yay!
ps. luv the fishy kiss one! :P

Haha! I did the first one more than a month ago that's why. I didnt even bother wearing the foxy ears last weekend bec it's so damn hot! Hahaha you're welcome my friend 😊

:) no prob. just giving u a hard time..

Naks!!! Ibang level na to! Hahaha, bat di ko nabasa yung previous blog mo. Haha may next batch ba? Pa FUNsign! Haha!

hahaha! meron beshi, ikaw pa ba mawalan? char hahaha

Hahaha! Next batch meee WHAHAHA

Love your signs! You can make one for me anytime!

this is noted! I'd love to make one for you too ❤

i had to go back to one of my favorite posts of urs.. where u wear the fox ears!! =p so hey.. my discord no work.. i can't dm u.. i wanted to invite u to a little steemit meetup.. sunday 24th, 6-10pm, chilltop - cubao. I wud really luv to meet u after all this time.. :)

ps. u on fb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44