#DailyFoodPhotography- Bola Bolang Galunggong in Sweet & Sour Sauce(1st Steemgigs post)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello everyone!


My beau told me that he already tried using the Untalented-editor here in Steemgigs.org. He told me that it is easy to use. I ask him to assist me to use it.


Now I will post my #dailyfoodphotography using Steemgigs.



It's lunchtime here in the Philippines. Here's a quick post of our viand cooked by my mum. My mum is the best chef in the world, in our home I should say, hehe. Thanks to her for always providing us with everything we need in our family.



It's so nice to be at home, away from work. Eat well and enjoy your vacation everyone.


Thanks @atongis for always supporting me, & thank you @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful site.

Steemgigs is truly for everyone:-)


Thanks for dropping by!


@el-dee-are-es

photos are mine



Sort:  

Wow ! Alam ko masarap yan!

oh you did it,hehe
u're always welcome my dear:-)

thank u for the assistance, steemgigs.org is awesome 😊

Siak met pabangat ak pa. Sarag to? 😀

yeah saragto

ininvite m ak komon ya manluch dtan,hehe

haha ta angan ka la.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:00:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yummy recipe...

Congratulations, your post received 15.15% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I'm glad to see your post with the #dailyfoodphotography tag. I'm the contest curator and I'll be following your blog to see more of your food posts.

Congratulations! A photograph from this post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag Tuesday Top Ten compilation! View the blog featuring your photograph. Thank you for participating! I will look for more of your food photographs this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36