※ [STEEMGIG] Translation from English into Ukrainian or Russian languages [info about Golos.io] ※

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

It's time for me to make my contribution to the development of the community of stimgig.

Steemgig.jpg
Background source

I wondered which of my talents could be useful to the community? & What do I like doing here?

I spend a lot of time studying posts on the topic of Steemit, about the projects that are here supporting the newcomers. Often I find very useful and valuable information, and I share it with my friends in my channel of support for Russian-language users of Steem on the discord server. Russian-language support chat for Steemit newcomers

I advertise my channel more on the Golos.io platform, since my channel is in Russian, and is aimed at attracting users of the Golos network to the Steemit platform. It's a slow process, but I'm glad that it's moved!
In my discord chat, 46 people have already gathered to exchange interesting knowledge about Steem. All of them are members of the Golos.io platform, and some of them have already joined the Steemit.community!

What is the Golos.io

The Golos[голос] is translated from Russian into English as a voice!
Perhaps some still do not know what is Golos.io - I'll tell you. This is Stimit's first fork aimed at the Russian-speaking audience.
You may find it interesting as a platform for investment!


If you are already familiar with the GLOS platform, you will be pleasantly surprised to see the new languages in its interface.
English 🏁
Russian
Українська 🏁
Srpski 🏁
Română 🏁
The interface was updated just yesterday!

I live in a country where the SBD rate relative to the national currency is such that it is very difficult to find an amount sufficient to significantly replenish its balance of SteemPower ((( Golos rate is more than 12 times lower than the Steem exchange price. Therefore it is a good chance for people with incomes Below average to become an investor in a prospective project!

Even the rewards received for a Golos, you can convert through the exchange to your balance on Steеm!
• Bittrex: • Livecoin: • Liqui: • Kuna exchange your GOLOS & GBG in STEEM or SBD and\or back!

The GIG is not about the Golos!

Since my native languages ​​are Russian and Ukrainian. It will not be difficult for me to translate information for you into these languages. You can safely address to me on these issues!


Img sourse

You can see my translation into Russian using the example of the @papa-pepper article

This can be very useful if you want to become a whale on Golos.io!
A good translation of your introductory message is a good chance of success on the Russian-language platform!

Join to golos!
Golos.io - this is the younger brother of Steemit!

Do you already know about the voice? What are your impressions of him?

For my part, I make every effort to involve as many Ukrainian and Russian authors and creative personalities as possible on the Steemit platform!



Доброчат в телеграмме☀️: https://t.me/joinchat/EO9p5UMxRUjCY9ALhySU8g - нас пока мало, но зато у нас уютно и не ссорятся!

easy register on golos.io here - https://steemit.com/howto/@yuriks2000/how-to-register-on-golos-io-for-dummies-easy-and-comprehensive-guide

Сборник полезной информации по прокачке своего акка в Steemit: https://discord.gg/8KyDBUx - можно даже получить ответы в чате)) [RU]

Поддержи талантливых мальков в рамках конкурса ''Вырасти блогера'' on Golos.io

Click on pic.



Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, to be interesting!

@Dimarss or @Dimarss on Golos.io!!!

Быть добру!

Sort:  

Mother said - learn English)

Nice idea!

то есть, ты осознанно хочешь, чтобы я прочитала это в 4 ночи на английском? оооо.... @dimarss

Я просто похвастался))

Good post. Thanks for sharing. Can you please help me sign up with Golos ? I have been visiting the website but it is in Russian. thanks in advance
Followed you and upvoted as well

I'm happy to help you!
Steem and Golos interfaces are very similar. The golos is a copy of the steem ...
You can send me screenshots of the places where you have difficulties. I'll translate them for you for free!
Have a nice day!
Chat with me https://discord.gg/wVE6ugq

I went to the chat room and left a message. I really want to register on Golos. Thanks

Go to chat))

Жаль @dimarss, что не наоборот))

а что не работает ?

все вроде работает))

i now follow you in support

I'll be glad if I can help you @daydreams4rock!
i Follow you to))

Thank for resteem @biglipsmama!
Follow you)

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dimarss.

@dimarss got you a $0.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dimarss got you a $0.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42