You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! CONTEST! CONTEST! (The Wackiest Photo Of You)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


PicsArt_04-30-01.47.58.png

Wackiest and the most awkward moment of mine

This is my entry for this nice contest of yours ate. I'm 100% man hahaha but this photo was taken during our acquaintance party of department of engineering , uclm. Some of the steemsummit coordinators saw my awkward things. Just for the sake of my grade.

Sort:  

hahaha Opa! me too..I'm 💯% woman hahaha.. Nice entry..It's cute! but can I see your serious photo as well? Thank you..And Thanks for joining 😘

Ohhh WOW! Opa you have boobs..hahaha.. Funny..

Thanks for the compliment noona. Hahaha you have that funny side too. Bisaya man diay ka noona and you are huge fan of kdrama. Hahaha and same here. 😂😂😂

hahaha.. No.. I just knew them through facebook with my friends.. Oo bisdak kaayo ko.. hahaha.. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48