THE-WACKIEST-PHOTO-OF-YOU CONTEST By @CINDERZ

in #contest6 years ago


pixlr_20180503110639621.jpg


MANALO MATALO CUTE PA RIN AKO!!

Hi all! This is my entry for the Contest: The Wackiest Photo Of You by @cinderz! Thank you maam for initiating this contest!


I had so much fun! I really gave my best effort and let all my 'gums' out! Hahaha! I wonder what Nanay Annie (our super hardworking helper for 2 weeks now) thought when she saw me. Nevertheless this was worth the shot.



I encourage everyone to vote Sir Terry or @surpassinggoogle as your witness! His kind and generous heart paired with his hardwork is a must in this blockchain!

I also voted for @curie @blockbrothers @blocktrades and @precise for their amazing works!! Just click this link to cast your votes!!

Sort:  

hahaha..yeah! I saw that you enjoyed doing wacky face..and I love it.. Thanks for joining 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50