Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 21 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Your book bars are traveling faster than Flat Stanley did. If you don't know what Flat Stanley is so, I encourage you to Google it. He was lots of fun just like all your Wonkies! Upvoted and Resteemed

http://www.flatstanleyproject.com/ Flat Stanley with Barack Obama has just made my day !!
I didn't know this character nor the projekt...thank you my Denise, I'm gonna read more about it ! lovesender.png

Wonderful as always! I wish you have a great day Barbara! Hugs and kisses! 🌻

Thank you ;-) It's almost midnight here, so it will be more a good night for me ^_^
Hyacinthefleur.png

God night! :)

Were you calling me?! ;) DSC_8536.JPG

Here it is this beautiful mouse! He's fine and watching for us. No cats perturbance (so far)!

I took copies of your draw, and in this post there is my first painting!

Awesome ! Thanks much for posting it my dear !! ^_^ chatgraziemille.png

This post has received gratitude of 13.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @barbara-orenya.

Oh my this is absolutely generous ! I'm grateful

My Blue Wonkies are waving at their FancyPet friends in Portugal!

bonne journee.pngFancyCreatures WorldWide United !!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @akshaykumar12257 upgoat, thanks to @barbara-orenya
It consists of $5.23 vote and $0.14 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thats so cool that your bookmarks are travelling the globe

Hehe they love thatJJ ! ^_^

Ohh the surprise! Spreading the Joy in Portugal one city at a time! :D Welcome to Portugal Fancy Pets!!

Hehe ! they went to Evora ^_^ They love to listen to fado and then they joyfully cry...LoL LoLminuscule.png

:D yes! Fado has that power! :D

Aww this is such a sweet post and I love how your wonkies are spreading giggles around. I have a tiny favor to ask you of you. I don't know if you are in touch with @rodeo670, I don't know him personally too but I just happened to come across his post where he is requesting people to help him out so he can arrange enough money to attend his aunt's (she is like his second mom) funeral and he needs the help of artists for that. Here is the link to his post. Do consider helping him if it is possible for you and hope you didn't mind me asking you for this request.

https://steemit.com/fundraiser/@rodeo670/would-you-put-your-art-up-for-auction-to-help-a-grieving-son-get-home-for-his-chamorro-mom-s-funeral

You are a kindheart Sharoon ^_^ I have followed the link and will propose art for auction...as soon as he tells me what to do now ;-)
Hope this will help

cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60