BeautifulSunday @ Carvalhal beach on 1st october

in #beautifulday7 years ago (edited)

This would not be relevant unless that I'm on northern hemisphere and it's Autumn!!

image

We woke up early this morning and when leaving home i noticed our Rosemary is completely in bloom, and attracting bees!! (Perfect for a #SundayPurple)

image
(I'm not sure if i captured that bee)

Then we went to vote in city camera elections (on the apperture and before everyone else) so we could go to the beach right after!!

image

It was a very relaxing day, there were only a few families and couples at the beach. I read, painted, took some shots and even slept a bit listening to the waves crashing sound!!

I finished @barbara-orenya draw painting. This was how it looked on the morning... image

...and at the end of the day...
image

It was a BeautifulDay/ BeautifulSunday!!

This post was write on Esteem app and photos were shot with cellphone. I was hoping to share this during the afternoon, but i didn't have internet strong signal.

Have a great week!!

Sort:  

Didn't see the bee but few people at the beach is a good #beautifulsunday

Now on​ the PC I can't see the bee either ;) Damn, I was almost sure it was there!! Guess I deleted the wrong photo from my cell phone​. So good, so good Sunday at the beach!! :)

ah haha... you will "bee" going back for more.

You're right, I will!! ;)

Have a beautiful day @liliana.duarte! ;)

Dá pra ver que você trabalha duro produzindo conteudo para seus posts, parabéns! ;)

Trabalhar no duro!? ...ir à praia e beber cerveja no fim da tarde não é trabalhar no duro. Não sei se estou a perceber.

Adoro dormir aquela soneca ao som das ondas. O desenho ficou giro ;-)

E eu!! Só dá mesmo quando não está quase ninguém na praia (menos barulho) ;)

Happy October! I hope your weather cools down so you can resume your Sunday Cooks series! It's finally cooling down in Oregon and we have had rain 2 times, lol. That beach looks beautiful!

Our weather is totally out of nuts!! We are having 35ºC max temperature and 17ºC minimum. It's summer temperatures again after some cooling in the past weeks. I'm already planning the SundayCook return ;)

It was definitely great Sunday :-). I wish you too great week!

lovely views!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39