You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use #steemgigs To Practice Your Profession, Help Steemians In Need And Earn SBDs! Calling @thecryptofiend, @tfeldman And Every Steemian Health Practioner To Answer 5 questions For 5 SBDs!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hi @steemgigs, quick question: could I, and other Steemians, (have the permission to) use the image from this post when submitting our own #steemgigs or publicizing this initiative?

What's the image copyrighted under?

Sort:  

Hahaha, not at all. The whole endeavor is community-driven. Saw your amazing comment recently about #steemgigs on Jerry's post. Thanks! No copyright at all. The picture is for everyone! Google has something called autodraw that draws for you very easily. The image didn't require any techy knowledge to do. Just doodle anything and it will give you countless image suggestions to select from. But feel free to use this one!

Great! Thanks @steemgigs for responding so quickly and being so generous. I'll definitely check out autodraw; I really like the image that you created and it's great to hear that you don't have to learn how to use a tool with a steep learning curv (like Photoshop) just to make a cool image like the one you did.

I'm really glad that you liked my comment - it has spurred me on to create a post giving more details around the subject of #steemgigs and generally promoting them. It would really mean a lot to me, if you could check it out and help promote it (as hard as I try, I don't seem to have a particularly large following / readership and I think that this post / initiative is important and beneficial for the platform (and everyone using it)).
I appreciate your help.