Steemgig contest about @ionlysaymeep is over! Can't belive what happened!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Steemgig contest about @ionlysaymeep is over! Can't belive what happened!

You might remember a post I did about my entry in a contest organized by @kus-knee (contest post's). 

Actually that contest was a #steemgig that has a total amount of 200SBD prize.

Just to clear: @steemgig is a place where you can request for works to be done or give help, all exchanged in STEEM or SD. Check this out if you haven't! Can you imagine that you can spend or receive STEEM for good quality works?!

Anyway you had to imagine an interwiev with @ionlysaymeep in which he sayd something else. I did a comic a strip about it (here) and finally designated judge @surpassinggoolgle made is choice... I won the first prize! I couldn't simply believe it!

There were so many partecipations and a lot of funny ones, so my congratulations to all participants

Here you can checkout the results and see the other entries!

I had a lot of fun doing this contest and I met more people to interact with here in Steemit. That's the big value! So I can only suggest to participate in #contest and join @steemgig

Thanls a lot to @kus-knee and @surpassinggoogle fot this initiative and the good work!

Thanks for watching!

 You can also see my work at the following sites:

..… ..… ..… ..…


@airmatti

llustrator, graphic designer

Outdoor adventurer

Folk and Blues enthusiast 

Team sports lover!

Sort:  

You obviously deserved 1st prize....you're funny, talented and imaginative....congrats!!

Thanks!! It's easier to engage in something when you have fun

Hi, friend
I love to post you this one, Gives me a lot of motivation.
Hopefully you always post news like this, and give benefits to everyone.
May God always bless you and your family. 😍

Thank you sir!

Thanks for this post
nice keep it up:-)
Re-Steemed+upvote+share+follow
@airmatti

Thanks for this, it beautifies steemit amongst other things! the name of the account tho is @steemgigs

An innovative way to engage @ionlysaymeep ...lets see if it get cured and start talking

I already wondered where all those comments with 'meep' came from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39