STEEMGIGS: I'm offering my skills and knowledge about Artwork(Drawing), Logo design and Banner design as a part of @surpassinggoogle project.

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians and friends:

I'm offering you my services of doing some Artwork/Drawing of you as a part of @steemgig or #steemgig program, any portrait you want me to draw will be considered, just like this image below;

The logo of our community/group #teamphilippines.

2017-09-02 07.28.14.jpg
2017-09-02 07.27.49.jpg

Recently I drawn and posted the logo of our community, which many people in the said community impressed and that's inspired me to do so, you can check this link below for more information about that,
https://steemit.com/teamphilippines/@keshawn/good-day-steemians-introducing-my-work-of-art.



Then the second thing is the daughter of @haleyaerith and @sasha.shade

2017-09-02 07.37.44.jpg

Check here for more,

https://steemit.com/artwork/@keshawn/work-of-art-02-the-princess-of-haleyaerith-and-sasha-shade-2017824t19217473z



And the last thing was the Queen

2017-09-02 07.39.02.jpg

Check here for more,

https://steemit.com/artwork/@keshawn/work-of-art-number-03-the-queen-of-sasha-shade-haleyaerith-201791t211856533z



so, if you really wanna know what i'm talking about, you can visit the last post of @surpassinggoogle, just click here for info.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/inviting-every-steemian-and-especially-philippines-based-steemians-new-and-old-to-do-a-steemgig-today

Brief information about that content.

If you're familiar about doing business or work with Freelancer and selling staff on facebook or online market, well this content have it all. Promote your skills or do something that can make people impressed that's how it goes.

well then, what's with my offer, as i've said above I do draw a portrait of you or some photo of your love ones and make it an artwork using pencils and other stuff, that's include some logo if you want to. anything that can be drawn manually using pencils. ♡♡♡

About the payments;

What to drawQuantityPrice
your photoone(1)25 SBD/Steem per person
Logo Drawone(1)20 SBD/Steem
---------
Logo Designone(1)15 SBD/Steem
---------
Bannerone(1)15 SBD/Steem

Creating banner and Logo Design was about Editing of something it goes with your blog/Steemit, using Photoshop/Corel Draw. It's not a drawing. :)

If you want to know how it goes and how we deal on it, just comment below or just contract us directly in Discord Channel and contact @surpassinggoogle for referrals or you can direct contact me in this channel #Teamphilippines.

Note: Please be specific of what you want me to do and If you send me some photo please make sure it have clear and not pixelize image, to make the details of your portrait clearly.

It's a pleasure serving you guys.

If you have any question, reaction or evem suggestions please feel free to put some comment below,

image

Sort:  

You've got mad talent @keshawn hope you get a lot of contracts with the talent you're bringing to the table.

Thank you for your support @sasha.shade... hehehe

Totally awesome contest. This is what I love about the Steemit community. The best of all of us. Not much for drawing talent and wouldn't know how to upload and join if I could. Just wanted to say good luck to everybody and I love this idea!

People have different talents and skills, steemit is best to express and it's up to you how you express it. How to see you in #steemgig and show us your hidden talent.

Anyway thank for dropping by.

Very nice hands @keshawn! Wish you good luck in your gig :)

Thank you for your support sir. :)

Wow, you are a very good artist. Keep it up!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

I immediately took a look. I can write stories, but I can't draw! I have posted a couple chapters, but so far I have no bucks to spend :). I'll follow you, tho, for when I do. Lovely work.
Karen

You have some great talent for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90