Work of Art number 03 - The Queen of @sasha.shade (@haleyaerith)

in #artwork7 years ago (edited)

So, It's been 8 days since I drawn the princess of @haleyaerith and @sasha.shade, well then this time i'm going to post again and share my;

Work of art number 3.

image
Guess who, the Queen of @sasha.shade few days after i drawn their Daugther portrait @haleyaerith DM me on our discord channel @teamphilippines and she challenge me to draw a portrait of her, Yes! It's a challenge for it's really hard to draw an image with only a guide image in my mobile phone, 'coz aside for being small i can't see the clear details of the image as i drawn, but then Viola! I made it and it's another challenge of my life achieved! [LOL]

Well anyway here's how the portrait goes;

First thing is the image layout.

20170901_124344.jpg

Looks creepy, lol but see what happen next when you continue viewing thing post and keep scrolling down.

Second thing was hardening or darkening Outlines.



as you can see the all the outlines have filled-in to see the overlook of this image.



# Then the next part shadowing.

I can't detailed much for I have no Materials to used to make some enhancement of shadow, I only used Ordinary Pencil to make it glow and a (0.03mm) mechanical pencil, but i'm hoping you'd understand it, soon will really looks good and great when I have enough fund to buy those stuff.. lol.



# The last part Enhancement.

20170901_150131.jpg

this image have filled with some darkening and erase all existing pencil mark as a guide, I add bit shadow and trying to copy the exact image as @haleyaerith gave. But i really need more practise to do it. well, this is better than nothing and as i said "Practise Makes Perfect" but then again nobody's perfect, so why practise? lol

anyway, Hope you enjoy viewing my work of art and if you seen this interesting feel free to follow me for more.

I will also post some tutorials for beginner about how to make some stuff like this in the future, so you better;


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

nice one po. Super awesome! galing!

wow

Thank you sir..

Maganda din po kasi ang model hahaha

very good keshawn. You got skills ☺ pagpatuloy mo lang yan.hehe. Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Hahaha .. inspired ako sa inyo ee ... mas marami kasing nakaka.appreciate ng art work ko dito kesa sa amin ... waste of time daw kasi at di mapagpeperahan hahaha

I wish I have this kind of talent! lol!

People have different skills and talents, how i wish i could write like the way you sir @iwrite

Very nice post, you are creative and a good artist. God bless!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

wow keshawn. Good work! :P

Salamat @chinito hahaha

You are amazing @keshawn. . I like your post. . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏.
I have followed you.

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90