You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsorship Post 5/7 for @sparkosonic + Discussion Topic: Has STEEM changed your life?

in #steemfunds6 years ago

I like to write something on top of my upfundme posts too. I want to give people a reason to check it out, lately its been progress on the development of my app that I've been writing about, previously it was about the drone I was funding towards and after that it was about other drones. I think its important for people to want to fund properly to provide some substance with their posts to make sure that others will read it. Thats a big thing with @votefund, if you post, it can't be the same exact thing as last time or it won't be accepted. It has to be more and must explain something about why you have an intrest in what you are funding or something related to that.

Sort:  

Thanks Rishi. I’m going to make sure I add something unique to every post. I don’t know that I want to continue a week of posts at a time. I might need to tweak the way I share the earnings. When will we see @votefund?

The iOS app is open source and you can check it out right now, here's the github for it: https://github.com/Rishi556/Votefund-iOS. You will need to create your own firebase project and download the plist from them for that, but other than that, it should be good. I don't know when an actual release will happen. I need some features on SwiftyConnect and I've gotta wait for those to be added, or try and help add those features myself. I would say the launch of 1.0 of SwiftyConnect and launch of Votefund will be very very close together.

Oh ok. I’ll have to check it out. I meant to ask you about your experience with swiftyconnect.

Go ahead and make fun of my code :). Its not the prettiest. Definitely have to spend time refactoring out things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64