Sort:  

The iOS app is open source and you can check it out right now, here's the github for it: https://github.com/Rishi556/Votefund-iOS. You will need to create your own firebase project and download the plist from them for that, but other than that, it should be good. I don't know when an actual release will happen. I need some features on SwiftyConnect and I've gotta wait for those to be added, or try and help add those features myself. I would say the launch of 1.0 of SwiftyConnect and launch of Votefund will be very very close together.

Oh ok. I’ll have to check it out. I meant to ask you about your experience with swiftyconnect.

Go ahead and make fun of my code :). Its not the prettiest. Definitely have to spend time refactoring out things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36