Sort:  

thanks man!

That's miss and you're welcome! I hope you win!

haha i am sorry :D i tend to think everyones a guy on the internet lol.. thank you for your support!!

No problem! Us girls are tech nuts too! Seriously though, your stuff is good and Carnage sounds amazing as well. Good luck!

shannon thank you so much i followed you too

thanks for the support it really means a lot

This is what steemit is all about...uplifting others! You are so welcome

isn't it such a relief from facebook or other social media to finally be somewhere the people actually care? i know for me its a breath of fresh air! lol

Hey if you don't mind could you vote for me as a witness? @ www.steemit.com/~witnesses , the job of the witnesses her on steemit is to help process the steem blockchain, pretty much the people who keep steem going are the witnesses. Either way, thanks!

I completely agree! I deleted all other social media last week. It gets really tiring to listen to negatives all day! I have been waiting to witness someone but I don't know how to do it so I will hit up the whitepapers and learn and for sure, I will do that for you. I am a mom, an artist, a wife and I can't dance but I sure love old skool hip hop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31