You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST2 MINNOW CONTEST: Do i Really Deserve to Go? You be the Judge

in #steemfest27 years ago

I completely agree! I deleted all other social media last week. It gets really tiring to listen to negatives all day! I have been waiting to witness someone but I don't know how to do it so I will hit up the whitepapers and learn and for sure, I will do that for you. I am a mom, an artist, a wife and I can't dance but I sure love old skool hip hop!

Sort:  

the only reason i kept facebook is because i still run a business through it, otherwise i totally would get rid of it too lol.

Definitely check out the whitepaper, im glad to have so many intelligent people aboard this community...and more hip hop fans is amazing! building the hip hop community here will be fun,

Hip hop will be revived and in a new light! It is so exciting to see all of the talent...artists of all genres are converging on Steemit and the sense of community is second to none. I just checked out the witness process and it's complex but I will ask a few of the seasoned players how to do it properly @stellabelle @papa-pepper @steemithelp Can any of you help me to witness @rondonson? Thanks in advance

For you to vote for me as a witness you would just goto

http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses

and scroll to the bottom of the page and type in rondonson and click vote :D

Wow! Thank you. So much easier than I thought. Cool. Gonna do it!

done and done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30