Creamy And Delicious - 1000 Thank You's For Helping Me Win A Ticket From @Quinneaker To SteemFest2

in #steemfest2-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the strong community support for Steemit Open Mic I won @quinneaker's SteemFest2 ticket giveaway!

I just was looking at the comments of @quinneaker's last post about this ticket giveaway and thinking to myself;

@quinneaker has a really hard choice to make.

All the finalists are doing such great work and received so much community support.

How is he ever going to choose? And I thought choosing finalists for Open Mic is hard.

steemfest2_ticket_giveaway_winner_is_luzcypher_for_Steemit_Open.jpg

Image credit

That thought was still in my mind when I saw this post announcing I won. Saying thank you doesn't express my gratitude enough. I feel like the universe is saying yes.

The support from the Open Mic community has been phenomenal, rewarding, and SO entertaining. All of you who generously share your music each week and took the time to express your feelings about being part of our music community, to those who jumped over to @quinneaker's post to cast your vote for me for this ticket, and to the judges and @pfunk for their continued support, I want you to know that in my heart I feel we won this ticket together.

Steemit Open Mic would not be what it is without all of you. We are having a lot of fun over here and invite everyone to check it out. If this is your first time hearing about this learn more about it here.

Thank you @quinneaker for gifting this ticket and showing me some more great work being done on Steemit by @acromott, @inquiringtimes, @lifemovedbysteem, and @martibis.

I will see you at SteemFest my friend! It's going to be Creamy and Delicious! WOO HOO!!!!

You can read @quinneaker's full post of why he chose to support Steemit Open Mic at After 2 Weeks Hundreds Of Comments And Votes The Winner Of My Steemfest2 Ticket Giveaway Is --- by @quinneaker

Music transcends language barriers. It is a form of communication, expression, and love that is a language of itself. - @quinneaker

Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent. - Victor Hugo

luzcypher_and_anomadsoul.jpg

@luzcypher and @lizanomadsoul celebrating when we got the news of me winning a ticket to SteemFest2

Related Posts

After 2 Weeks Hundreds Of Comments And Votes The Winner Of My Steemfest2 Ticket Giveaway Is --- by @quinneaker

Why Will Steemfest Be Better Because You Are There Quinneaker S Giving Away A Ticket To Steemfest2 --- by @luzcypher

Why Should Luzcypher Win Quinneaker Ticket Giveaway To Steemfest2 Contest --- by @anomadsoul

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you! Enjoy :)

Awww fantastic news @luzycypher, the universe certainly is saying yes congratulations, I am going to have a look into this and see how I can partake in future too. Been on Steemit 36 days now am on @papa-peppers selfie contest and no greater fun exists, or almost hehe Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171012_165749.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! @papa-pepper is awesome and helps so many people here including myself. He is a great example of a true Steemweaver.

Quite a lucky guy, enjoy so much and enjoy for us too 😊😊

See you there!!

Awesome! Looking forward to meeting you there. It's going to be so much fun getting together with everyone. I bet there's some delicious food there too. We will have to explore around for some good treats.

A big congratulations to you :) You have a great adventure ahead of you. Have fun on your trip and take lots of pictures :)

I will and will be making lots of posts while there too

Great can’t wait to see them. :)

image !Hasta Las flores de mi jardín celebran ese logro! Felicitaciones mi amigo!

Gracias. Hermosa flor.

Congrats man! An honor to celebrate with you!! :) - You deserve it!

WOO HOO!!! Thanks

We are going to have a blast together! I'm SO glad you're going too. See you there.

Congratulation @luzcypher, when you come to steemfest please tell my regards to our steemians from all around the world. (Salam Damai from @happyphoenix Indonesia)

I will. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49