Coming to SteemFest, but I need your help... [buy my art on PeerHub so I can stay for the party!]

in #steemfest8 years ago

As a "starving artist", I have paid for a ticket to SteemFest, but have not yet booked a hotel. I'd like to stay at least the night of Saturday, so I can join the evening party. So, I'm looking for a generous sponsor to fix me a hotel for one night :) According to booking.com I need about €250, which translates into $275 (cheaper hotels are all fully booked, unfortunately).

What you'll get in return? This on canvas: https://www.peerhub.com/items/7272

IMG_20161008_192256_20161015152847218.jpg

Originally featured here: https://steemit.com/art/@xochicotta/my-grandfather-my-father-me-my-past-and-my-future-an-original-pastel

AND I'll buy you a beer! :)

20100401---Amsterdam.jpg

Please ReSteem this post, I really want to make it work.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Resteemed! Why don't you try couch surfing?! There must be a lot of friendly Steemians in Amsterdam! Good luck!

I'll promote this in the chatroom for promoting others.

Best wishes on reaching your goal.

Beautiful painting. Resteemed.

Resteemed. Best of luck.

Also resteemed. Best of luck!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51