Sort:  

Thanks @twinner

See you in Lisboa!

Wow, do you go? Can I ask you a favour? Make a picture of my daughters artwork she made for ART @ Steemfest?
Roelandp take it with him to Lisbon

Hi @rival, I can make pictures of the artwork. Can you give me a hint, what is your daughters username on Steemit?

She doesn't have her own account yet but she made it for steemfest. Maybe after Steemfest she will have one if she sees that this community really is great... but she is 12 years.. I attach a picture now. Tomorrow I make a new post and attach it on the QR code so all visitors can see how it's made.

But thx so much already for willing to take it. Me and my daughter would be happy to see it.

steemfest.gif

https://steemit.com/qrcode/@rival/creating-a-free-dynamic-qr-code-using-for-steemfest

danke. So much for your vote. This is So appreciated. You cant imagine How happy i am.. have a Nice weekend👍👍

Hi @twinner, I made the post and attached to a dynamic qr code... so I hope you can make a picture.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/steemfest-thank-you-for-visiting-my-steemfest-art-page-5-sbd-giveaway-in-this-post

THX so much in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55