Creating a free Dynamic QR code - using for Steemfest

in #qrcode7 years ago

Hi all, today I want to inform how to create a dynamic QR code.

A dynamic qr code is a qr code which you can change but the image itself stays the same. So you can reuse it.

Example's, sometimes on a car you see a QR code but it always goes to the same url. With a dynamic one you can just link it you your latest news, discounts or what ever you like.

A few weeks ago my daughter made a contribution for Steemfest. I think it was really nice. A few hours after the post @roelandp reacted and said he would take it with him to steemfest. So then I had to made a flyer which can be displayed at #Steemfest.

On steemfest you can only see the end result and I also want to show how my daughter made it. I guessed that when the post is 7 weeks old and a people would scan it they could not upvote it anymore. So thats why I searched on internet and found out a dynamic QR code.

How

I found the website https://www.the-qrcode-generator.com and 5 minutes later it was done.

It is so easy and user friendly.

I logged in and created a QR code

After you created your QR code you can open it and edit it!!

You can even monitor how much it is scanned

This is it. its easy, free and cost 5 minutes of your time.

So if you scan the code now you go to the original post. Later today I created a new post for my daughter for the Steemfest Art contribution and link it.

Spoiler: because my daughter is o happy that it is in Lisbon I would like to receive pictures. In todays post there will be a small contest and you can win 5 sbd if you make a picture with it on Steemfest.

Thx for reading

Ron


Vote for me as Witness

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Can I receive vote?

Anyone can get an upvote from @randowhale. You just have to pay for it, like everybody else.

Signing in......

@rival,

Thank you for this piece of information which is very helpful.

Congratulations to your daughter and my regards to her.

@stevenmosoes
Signing out.......

I am new member in steemit, pls how can I more earn by steemit?

By producing original content

@anamul,

  1. Try building Relationships by reading people's posts and giving meaningful comments.
  2. Locate discord channels or steemit chat and join to build relationships also.
  3. Ensure to never copy and paste post from anywhere because @cheetah will flag you.
  4. In the event that you read an article elsewhere and want to post about it, you can do it but you have to fully reference where the original content is.
  5. Follow @rival trail and vote him as a witness.

@stevenmosoes
Signing out..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44