#Steemfest - Thank you for visiting my Steemfest Art page. (5 sbd giveaway in this post)

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hi, thank you for visiting my post or scanning the QR code. My name is Isa and I am 12 years old. I live in the Netherlands.

Some weeks ago my father @rival told about Steemfest art festival and I decided to make something creative for this.

I wish you a great time on Steemfest and thank you for checking this page. Please see below in detail how I created this.

Kind regards Isa

My original post was seen by @roelandp (organiser of Steemfest) and he would loved to take it for me to Steemfest 2. So I told that to my daughter Isa and she was really happy about it!!!

I created a flyer and send it. (https://steemit.com/qrcode/@rival/creating-a-free-dynamic-qr-code-using-for-steemfest)

@roelandp , thank you so much for doing this and make this possible.

I hope that some of you would make a picture with my daughters piece and post it as comment. I select one picture together with Isa and I will send 5 SBD as a gift.

I documented the creation process with pictures, please see it below.

The start of her Steemfest 2 project

Steemfest and our bird "Nemo"

steemfest.gif


Please consider to vote for me as witness

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Thx. Hope to have Some Nice feedback from steemfest👍

Wow you should be so proud of your daughter.

Thx so much

haha nice stuff, she's got talent

Thx so much for checking out. I hope I will get more feedback on her creation. I
Have a very nice sunday..

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.06 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @rival. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Cool idea with the QR code

the first picture is send by @demotruk, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55