Sort:  

I must agree, and have commented rather bluntly publicly, on the disgusting nature of Craig Grant's pied-piper antics. Not only is Bitconnect absolutely guaranteed to end terribly, the constant mining contracts he is pushing even knowing that cloud mining is practically always worse RoI than holding, whether the market goes up or down, are a disgrace. Even if his businesses were legit, which they aren't, his constant bragging, rambling, and word vomit are a disgrace to real content creators.

Nobody should be voting for any of Craig's post. I don't understand how he hasn't been flagged off the platform, anything he touches looks like a scam.

I would echo the sentiments above of removing support for Craig's posts, as failure to do so can be interpreted as support for the content therein.

Thank you for inspiring me to reconsider all of my voting on Steem based on this today. I have a new voting system I hope will empower my votes to do the most good as explained in my newest post at https://steemit.com/steemfest/@jerrybanfield/steemfest-speakers-inspire-my-new-upvoting-system. The toilet picture I did remove.

Have a spine

This is a sad site..being bullied into who you can and can't vote for...this is why this platform doesn't have the success it could..I can't wait to see the day someone stand up to this bullshit..and makes it stop...sad to see you submit to bullies easily jerry*

the things in the first picture were found in the second picture

Mwah ha ha @ashleypeat It tasted great I'm sure.

Dont listen to him rock on jb

Hi @transisto,
Bitconnect it's very dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68