You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landing in Lisbon for SteemFest² Hackathon and Welcome!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me to reconsider all of my voting on Steem based on this today. I have a new voting system I hope will empower my votes to do the most good as explained in my newest post at https://steemit.com/steemfest/@jerrybanfield/steemfest-speakers-inspire-my-new-upvoting-system. The toilet picture I did remove.

Sort:  

Have a spine

This is a sad site..being bullied into who you can and can't vote for...this is why this platform doesn't have the success it could..I can't wait to see the day someone stand up to this bullshit..and makes it stop...sad to see you submit to bullies easily jerry*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64