SteemFest In November?WOW! [ฟ้าหลังฝน]

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm so surprised about the news that I had been seeing and when my husband told me that it would be held here in my hometown, I'm so very excited on what would happen and seeing those Steemians that are popular on the Steem Blockchain and also, I want to experience a big party ever!


bnhn55gpz6.png

@roelandp image

Me and my husband would be there no matter what happens and for me, I think I could only attend a night because I have to take care of my children and my husband would only be there for those remaining days and nights that the Steemians would be having to (PARTY!).

So, see you all soon and I'm very excited to meet most of you guys!

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70