STEEMFEST MINNOW Hopefully my next trip :)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians this is my entry to participate in the steemfest minnow contest and theprophet0's contest too special thanks to them for giving this chance to participate :).
Im very impressed that things like this are happening in steemit, and im also glad for the opportinities to participate in this contest, first of all Thanks.

ROTATE1.jpg

My name is Leonardo Ruiz and im from Venezuela, i live in Caracas, i've been raised by my mother all by herself and im very grateful with her. I was studying Math at the Simon Bolivar University but i had to quit thanks to a family problem, at this moment im waiting to start again in another university in september (i did take a test and got accepted yay).
At this moment im working at home and doing what i can to help my mom.

I would bring some knowledge about crypto and a lot of arepas from my country haha :)

Arepa <3 (image source)

I would like to go to Lisbon because i actually never had left my country( Venezuela) since is nearly impossible for a normal person to get enough money to pay a trip(likely 3 and a half years of work and saving without spending ). Also would like to meet and explore new places and share with new people since i barely can leave my house because the political situation in the country.

The budget for this trip should be arround 1000$ from the ticket and 60$ for the 6 days food and arround 340$
making it a total of 1420$ to be a succesfull trip :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78