Sort:  

That last Kevin clip lolol

Hope you got home safe 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah that was late night me and Kevin antics ;)

I finally got home after a 6 hour delay :o

Haha thx for sharing and providing the proof of my arrival :D the @kevinli scene was awesome haha

It was a pleasure to meet you and to brainstorm about the future of @ddaily man!

<3 you all !

Posted using Partiko Android

haha late night kevinli :P

was a great talk and i'm glad you were there!

lol
did you have a stiff neck
cause the way you held the back of your neck kind'a make it look like so

also .. that's a very nice accent you got btw

haha I actually do have a stiff neck! I think it was the way I was laying on a different bed to normal haha.

ahh thanks regarding my accent :)

Looks fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure was!!!!

I hope you made it to the plane on time LOLL

I cannot believe it! Got to the airport after 2 hours sleep & the plane was delayed for 6 hours!!!!! I could of laid in hahaha

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT would be so bad...... Happy you made it home!!

Wish I could've made it! Maybe next year!

Yeah I would highly recommend trying to come next year. It is so worth every penny!

Congratulations @slayerkm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i appreciate your hardwork my dear friends i hope achieve your success. keep it up

Another Burger for my Brexit Brotha ;D You love it! Ive seen you bought a fitbit to burn these calories BOY! :> HAHA! That mudafucka's will never get that "half 2" and I am a bloody polish immigrant :D

hahah too many burgers!!! yeah i need to burn them calories off!!!

Yeah I dont get it, its half 2 haha

Pump it! Pump it! Pump it! 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85