SteemFest Cool Steemit Gear 20/11/2017

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello Steemian there are many reasons as to why I really enjoyed Steemfest 2 in Lisbon I think anybody who attended the event can give a few reasons as to why they liked it so much.

Anyway one such reason I will share with you today is the fact that I now have lets say some "official" Steem gear to promote Steemit with wherever I go.
I am not sure what was up with some people at the event but they were not too keen on wearing everything given to them.

But as a huge fan of Steemit and grateful for everything it brings me whether it be new friends or extra pocket money I really wanted and was very keen on getting anything Steemit related.

Which is why after speaking to @silviabeneforti and @paolobeneforti and them pointing me in the right direction on getting myself suited with cool Steem stuff I wanted to rush back to the hotel and change into my new Steemit gear.

So here we go!

SMTs Shirt, Steemit Name Tag ID And Wrist Band Steem Entry Key

WP_20171101_024 (2).jpg

New Steem Logo Shirt Ready!

WP_20171102_001 (2).jpg

All Geared Up And Ready, Time To Go Get Them Convinced Steemit is The Future!

WP_20171102_004 (2).jpg

I really like all these goodies that were given and plan on wearing them to places I go, perhaps if I get time I will take a few photos and share them with you guys right here on Steemit.

Anyway so after getting my Steemit gear I made my way back to the main Steemfest hotel and waited on whatever @roelandp had planned next.


Other POSTS

-Sending Nudes To Whales LOL-
https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/sending-nudes-to-whales-15-11-2017

-SteemFest First Steemians-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/picture-with-silviabeneforti-and-paolobeneforti-17-11-2017

-Steemit Game-
https://steemit.com/gaming/@simonjay/steemit-chronicles-game-18-11-2017

-1000 Followers!?-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/wow-1000-plus-thank-you-18-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

look pretty cool are you going wear your steemfest name thing promote steemit when your out? lol

haha you may laugh buddy but yes I am definitely planning on promoting Steemit with the Steemfest name tag @hotmangoes more soon.

You wear the gear very well! Everybody needs to be a walking billboard for Steemit. : )

Well thank you very much @whatisnew haha yes I will be a steemit walking billboard as Steemit is a website I am very proud to be part of and its community hope to count on your supprt.

You can definitely count on my support! : )

Looking good my friend!! I want some of that Steemit gear!!

Thanks I wanted it so badly also at time glad I have some now @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46