Steemit Chronicles Game 18/11/2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemian Its been a while since my last Steemit Chronicles update in the previous post we discovered my character enjoys sleeping in hes own bed back at home rather then borrowing someone else's bed when they aren't home, we also looked into some more ingame features.

Now before we continue on I want to remind our newer followers that....oh BTW we have now reached over 1000 followers now!!... anyway yay I will have the original post here so you can find the link to the download page just below.
This is incase you still want to play Steemit Chronicles 1:
https://steemit.com/videogame/@sirlunchthehost/steemits-first-video-game-steemit-chronicles-prologue-play-for-free-now-free-for-steemit-community

Now moving on with the game

steemitchoronigameintro-22.jpg

So while wondering around the neighbourhood probably trying to find a bed to borrow I found this was interesting as I wonder if you can actually gain reputation and how that would work ingame.

steemitchoronigameintro-23.jpg

I have now walked about on the main map alot and never been prompted to battle but its finally happened lets just hope they are not as tough as my initial battle I had back in that house...

Yes lol what a fail that was....

steemitchoronigameintro-24.jpg

Yay the first real battle of the game and I was victorious but I have to say am surprised with the generous 30 gold found as it makes me wonder just how much things are going to cost as most initial games start with much less loot.

I also tried to swap the paladins shield, the idea was to place on the main hero but apparently he is too cool for shields.

Dammit I like shields really!!


twinfinite.net


Its a little disappointing I guess that you cant customise, but I will say that for some games it makes perfect sense to play certain roles so lets see how this one plays out later.

steemitchoronigameintro-25.jpg

Hehe I prefer this house to my own but oh well, I also discovered another music lever, this tune seems alot more calmer then the previous but still nice if your exploring a cave or something.

Hmm so I am wondering if this is how the music will work ingame pull the lever with your favourite tune and you can listen to it wherever you go in the world.
Its a cool idea.
This house may not be as awesome as I thought I found the shower to be broken... ohh boo.

Ohh Aarrghh, Whoops Not Me!


Other POSTS

-Send Nudes To Whales-
https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/sending-nudes-to-whales-15-11-2017

-SteemFest First Steemians-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/picture-with-silviabeneforti-and-paolobeneforti-17-11-2017

-1 Steemit Year-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/1-year-on-steemit-celebration-with-photos

-Month 14 Report-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-14-steemits-monthly-report-13-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

This feel like some gameboy advance game look interesting I may have a look at it later

Haha well said @hotmangoes it does, it reminds me mostly of breath of fire or final fantasy adv 1 n 2 the first remastered edition, as I think later for the 3ds they redone it again but in 3d or maybe it was only from final fantasy 3 not sure now.

That what I was thinking haha and a bit of golden sun man this make me want to bring out my old GBA lol

Oh yes golden sun I played that game for ages, while this game doesn't reach golden sun it definitely touches abit on final fantasy, yes to be honest I been in the mood to play an old style rpg for a while now, its just finding the time @hotmangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47